https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:36:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.6 How to Draw Realistic Wood Grain Texture with Colored Pencils https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/how-to-draw-realistic-wood-grain-texture-colored-pencils Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:36:42 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10355 Continue reading ]]> Charcoal Drawing Lesson – Raven https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/charcoal-drawing-lesson-raven Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:40:37 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10447 Continue reading ]]> Watercolor Painting – A Paint Tube https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/watercolor-painting-a-paint-tube Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:53:57 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10319 Continue reading ]]> Drawing With Water Soluble Crayons https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/drawing-with-water-soluble-crayons Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:59:43 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10284 Continue reading ]]> How to Draw a Mushroom with Colored Pencils https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/how-to-draw-a-mushroom-with-colored-pencils Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:58:56 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10253 Continue reading ]]> Oil Painting – Vegetable Still Life https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/oil-painting-vegetable-still-life Mon, 25 May 2020 14:58:27 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10146 Continue reading ]]> Landscape With Oil Pastels – Expressive Marks https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/landscape-with-oil-pastels-expressive-marks Fri, 15 May 2020 18:06:57 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10204 Continue reading ]]> How to Draw Animal Eyes with Pen and Ink https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/how-to-draw-animal-eyes-with-ink Fri, 24 Apr 2020 14:29:20 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10055 Continue reading ]]> White Rose with Oils – Small Painting Study https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/white-rose-with-oils-small-painting-study Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:21:00 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=10111 Continue reading ]]> Brush Pen Techniques: How to Draw a Black Swan https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/brush-pen-techniques-how-to-draw-a-black-swan Mon, 13 Apr 2020 13:02:07 +0000 https://thevirtualinstructor.com/blog/?p=9844 Continue reading ]]>